Plus Giving Digital Material for Partner Agencies

 

Thank you for your continued support of the Federation Annual Campaign.

 

Many organizations are receiving extra funds by promoting Plus Giving to their supporters. Plus Giving is a program we offer that has two parts:

 

  1. New donors can direct 75% of their first-time Annual Campaign gift to your organization.
  2. Donors who increase their Annual Campaign gift can direct 75% of their increase to your organization.


For some organizations, this means thousands of extra dollars. Often, all you have to do is ask.

 

We have created a customized 75% graphic you can add to your website and newsletter, and a unique landing page that you can link to. These are ready to use now, and the links to them are below. For additional customization, contact Ken at kchau@jewishvancouver.com.

 

If you have any questions about the Plus Giving program, please contact campaign@jewishvancouver.com.


Facebook and Twitter
Here's a sample Facebook status update and tweet. Have fun with this - feel free to adapt this and make it your own.


Double mitzvah alert! Some Federation Annual Campaign donors can direct 75% of their gift to (Insert your organization’s name). (Insert link to your website’s info page.)

 

Graphics | Web Link
Beth Israel Hebrew School | www.jewishvancouver.com/beth-israel
Beth Tikvah Hebrew School | www.jewishvancouver.com/beth-tikvah
Burquest | www.jewishvancouver.com/burquest
Camp Hatikvah | www.jewishvancouver.com/camp-hatikvah
Camp Miriam | www.jewishvancouver.com/habonim-dror-camp-miriam
Hillel BC | www.jewishvancouver.com/hillel-bc
Jewish Community Centre of Greater Vancouver | www.jewishvancouver.com/jccgv
Jewish Family Service Agency | www.jewishvancouver.com/jfsa
Jewish Museum and Archives of BC | www.jewishvancouver.com/jewish-museum-and-archives
Jewish Seniors Alliance | www.jewishvancouver.com/jewish-seniors-alliance
Kehila Society of Richmond | www.jewishvancouver.com/kehila
King David High School | www.jewishvancouver.com/kdhs
North Shore Hebrew School | www.jewishvancouver.com/nshs
Or Shalom Religious School | www.jewishvancouver.com/or-shalom
Pacific Torah Institute | www.jewishvancouver.com/pacific-torah-institute
Peretz Centre | www.jewishvancouver.com/peretz-centre
Richmond Jewish Day School | www.jewishvancouver.com/rjds
Schara Tzedeck Supplementary School | www.jewishvancouver.com/schara-tzedeck
Shalhevet Girls High School Society | www.jewishvancouver.com/shalhevet
Temple Sholom Religious School | www.jewishvancouver.com/temple-sholom
Tikva Housing Society | www.jewishvancouver.com/tikvah-housing-society
Vancouver Hebrew Academy | www.jewishvancouver.com/vancouver-hebrew-academy
Vancouver Holocaust Education Centre | www.jewishvancouver.com/vhec
Vancouver Jewish Film Centre | www.jewishvancouver.com/vancouver-jewish-film-centre
Vancouver Talmud Torah | www.jewishvancouver.com/vancouver-talmud-torah
White Rock/South Surrey JCC | www.jewishvancouver.com/wrssjcc
Yaffa Housing Society | www.jewishvancouver.com/yaffa-housing-society