AGM June 21st: See Who We Are Honouring

Join us online for our Annual General Meeting on Monday, June 21st at 7:00 p.m. as we celebrate our community’s commitment to tzedakah, and honour our volunteer leaders and outgoing communal professionals for their contributions to Jewish Federation and to the community. The AGM will include the election of directors.

Annual General Meeting
Monday, June 21st I 7:00 p.m.

We are proud to recognize the following individuals for their outstanding contributions to our community:

Jonathon Leipsic, Annual Campaign chair 2018-2020, will will receive the Harry Woogman Award, for his consistent and conscientious leadership and his long-standing and diligent campaign involvement.
Yael Segal and Becky Glotman will receive the Lou Zimmerman Award for their integral role in the revitalization of the Ben Gurion Society.
Enav Zusman will receive the Young Leadership Award for her outstanding leadership in the Jewish community.