Contact Us


GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email: reception@jewishvancouver.com

Mailing Address:
Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
200 - 950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 2N7

Telephone:
604.257.5100

Fax:
604.257.5110

OUR STAFF:
 

Ezra S. Shanken, Chief Executive Officer 
eshanken@jewishvancouver.com  
604.257.5150
 

Morgan Goldstein , Executive Assistant
mgoldstein@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5139


JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
Marcie Flom, Executive Director, Jewish Community Foundation
mflom@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5129

Natalie Karsyente, FRD Manager
nkarsyente@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 241

Wendy Finlayson, Administrative Assistant, Jewish Community Foundation
wfinlayson@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5169


CAMPAIGN
Ayelet Cohen Weil, Campaign Manager
aweil@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5105

 

Dana Soffer, Campaign Manager
dsoffer@jewishvancouver.com
604.638.7281

Laura Braude, Campaign Manager
lbraude@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5108
 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Becky Saegert, Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
bsaegert@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191

Ken Chau, Marketing and Communications Manager
kchau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5107

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Shelley Rivkin, Vice President, Planning, Allocations and Community Affairs
srivkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5192

If'at Eilon-Heiber, Director, Israel and Overseas Affairs
iheiber@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5140
 

Shelley Goldberg, Israel and Overseas Affairs Coordinator
sgoldberg@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Dafna Silberstein, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dsilberstein@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Lissa Weinberger, Manager Jewish Education and Identity Initiatives
lweinberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104
 

Orly Naim, Community Development Manager
onaim@jewishvancouver.com
604.561.2787

 

Lauren Segal , Manager, Young Adult Programs
lsegal@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5128


FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Jules Marshall, Chief Financial Officer
jmarshall@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 262

Tamara Signer, Interim Accountant
tsigner@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5106

Andrea Fuchs, Staff Accountant
afuchs@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5124


Helena Pan, Staff Accountant
hpan@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5166


Annette Soloveinchick, Junior Database Administrator
asoloveincick@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5168


Kathryn Palmer, Receptionist
reception@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100