Contact Us


GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email: reception@jewishvancouver.com

Mailing Address:
Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
200 - 950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 2N7

Telephone:
604.257.5100

Fax:
604.257.5110

OUR STAFF:
 

Ezra S. Shanken, Chief Executive Officer 
eshanken@jewishvancouver.com  
604.257.5150
 

Kany Nuwukurata, Executive Assistant
knuwukurata@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5139


FINANCIAL RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT (FRD)
Marcie Flom, Vice President, Financial Resource Development
mflom@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5129

Wendy Finlayson, Administrative Coordinator, FRD and Jewish Community Foundation
wfinlayson@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5169

Natalie Karsyente, FRD Coordinator
nkarsyente@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 241

Michelle Pullan, Campaign Director
mpullan@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5105

Anna Vander Munnik, Campaign Manager
amunnik@jewishvancouver.com
604.638.7281

Eva Bach, Campaign Manager
ebach@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5108

Anna Cohen, Campaign Coordinator
acohen@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5109

Dana Troster, Manager, Young Adult Initiatives
dtroster@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5128

Becky Saegert, Director, Marketing and Communications
bsaegert@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191

Ken Chau, Marketing and Communications Manager
kchau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5107

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Shelley Rivkin, Vice President, Planning, Allocations and Community Affairs
srivkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5192

If'at Eilon-Heiber, Director, Israel and Overseas Affairs
iheiber@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5140
 

Shelley Goldberg, Israel and Overseas Affairs Coordinator
sgoldberg@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Dafna Silberstein, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dsilberstein@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Lissa Weinberger, Manager Jewish Education and Identity Initiatives
lweinberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104

Orly Naim, Community Development Manager
onaim@jewishvancouver.com
604.561.2787

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Jules Marshall, Chief Financial Officer
jmarshall@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 262

Tamara Signer, Interim Accountant
tsigner@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5106

 

Andrea Fuchs, Staff Accountant
afuchs@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5124


Helena Pan, Staff Accountant
hpan@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5166

Jenny Krasnopolsky, Staff Accountant
jkrasnopolsky@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 242


Kathryn Palmer, Receptionist
reception@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100