Contact Us


GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email: reception@jewishvancouver.com

Mailing Address:
Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
200 - 950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 2N7

Telephone:
604.257.5100

Fax:
604.257.5110

OUR STAFF:
 

Ezra S. Shanken, Chief Executive Officer 
eshanken@jewishvancouver.com  
604.257.5150
 


JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
Marcie Flom, Executive Director, Jewish Community Foundation
mflom@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5129

Natalie Karsyente, FRD Manager
nkarsyente@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 241

Wendy Finlayson, Administrative Assistant, Jewish Community Foundation
wfinlayson@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5169


CAMPAIGN
Laura Braude, Campaign Director
lbraude@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5108

Ayelet Cohen Weil, Campaign Manager
aweil@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5105

 

Dana Soffer, Campaign Manager
dsoffer@jewishvancouver.com
604.638.7281

Kate Webster, Campaign Coordinator
kwebster@jewishvancouver.com

604.257.5109

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Becky Saegert, Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
bsaegert@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5107

Ken Chau, Marketing and Communications Manager
kchau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191

 

Kim Werker, Marketing and Communications Manager
kwerker@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191


COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Shelley Rivkin, Vice President, Planning, Allocations and Community Affairs
srivkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5192

If'at Eilon-Heiber, Director, Israel and Overseas Affairs
iheiber@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5140
 

Shelley Goldberg, Israel and Overseas Affairs Coordinator
sgoldberg@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Dafna Silberstein, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dsilberstein@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Dan Stern, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dstern@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Lissa Weinberger, Manager Jewish Education and Identity Initiatives
lweinberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104
 

 

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Tamara Signer, Accountant
tsigner@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5106

Andrea Fuchs, Staff Accountant
afuchs@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5124


Helena Pan, Staff Accountant
hpan@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5166


Vincent Zhong, Junior Accountant
vzhong@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 242

 

Alex Feld, Database Administrator
afeld@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5168
 

Kathryn Palmer, Receptionist
reception@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100