Contact Us


GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email: reception@jewishvancouver.com

Mailing Address:
Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
200 - 950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 2N7

Telephone:
604.257.5100

Fax:
604.257.5110

OUR STAFF:
 

Ezra S. Shanken, Chief Executive Officer 
eshanken@jewishvancouver.com  
604.257.5150


Fiona Luo, Manager of the Executive Office
fluo@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5139

 

JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
Marcie Flom, Executive Director, Jewish Community Foundation
mflom@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5129

Natalie Karsyente, FRD Manager
nkarsyente@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 241

Wendy Finlayson, Administrative Assistant, Jewish Community Foundation
wfinlayson@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5169


CAMPAIGN

Kate Webster, Campaign Manager
kwebster@jewishvancouver.com

604.257.5108

 

Ricki Thal, Campaign Manager
rthal@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5105

 

Giselle Hausman, Campaign Manager

ghausman@jewishvancouver.com

604.638.7281
 

Gavi Beigel, Campaign Coordinator
gbeigel@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5109

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Becky Saegert, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
bsaegert@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5107

Ken Chau, Marketing and Communications Manager
kchau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191


Eleanor Cheatham, Marketing and Communications Manager
echeatham@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191
 

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Shelley Rivkin, Vice President, Planning, Allocations and Community Affairs
srivkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5192

If'at Eilon-Heiber, Director, Israel and Overseas Affairs
iheiber@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5140
 

Shelley Goldberg, Israel and Overseas Affairs Coordinator
sgoldberg@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Dafna Silberstein, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dsilberstein@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Dan Stern, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dstern@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Lissa Weinberger, Manager Jewish Education and Identity Initiatives
lweinberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104
 

Sarah Berger, Community Services Coordinator
sberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104


Hannah Yerington, Community Outreach

hyerington@jewishvancouver.com
236.788.2050

 

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Eric Bulmash, Vice President, Operations
ebulmash@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5165


Tamara Signer, Assistant Controller
tsigner@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5106


Analisa Dela Cruz, Assistant Controller
adelacrus@jewishvancouver.com


Anna Goldenberg, Director of IT

Andrea Fuchs, Staff Accountant
afuchs@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5124

 

Vincent Zhong, Intermediate Accountant
vzhong@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 242

 

Gustavo Pinho, Junior Accountant
gpinho@jewishvancouver.com

 

YOUNG ADULTS

Anna Labadze, Young Adult Program
alabadze@jewishvancouver.com
604.638.7334