Contact Us


GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email: info@jewishvancouver.com

Mailing Address:
Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
200 - 950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 2N7

Telephone:
604.257.5100

Fax:
604.257.5110

OUR STAFF:
 

Ezra S. Shanken, Chief Executive Officer 
eshanken@jewishvancouver.com  
604.257.5150


Fiona Luo, Manager of the Executive Office
fluo@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5139

 

JEWISH COMMUNITY FOUNDATION
Marcie Flom, Executive Director, Jewish Community Foundation
mflom@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5129

 

Laura Braude, Director, Jewish Community Foundation
lbraude@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5128

Natalie Karsyente, FRD Manager
nkarsyente@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 241

Wendy Finlayson, Administrative Assistant, Jewish Community Foundation
wfinlayson@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5169


CAMPAIGN

Kate Webster, Campaign Operations Manager
kwebster@jewishvancouver.com

604.257.5108

 

Ricki Thal, Campaign Manager
rthal@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5105

 

Giselle Hausman, Campaign Manager

ghausman@jewishvancouver.com

604.638.7281
 

Gavi Beigel, Campaign Coordinator
gbeigel@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5109

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Becky Saegert, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
bsaegert@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5107

Ken Chau, Marketing and Communications Manager
kchau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191

 

Wendy Soobis, Marketing and Communications Manager
wsoobis@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191

 

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS

Shelley Rivkin, Vice President, Planning, Allocations and Community Affairs
srivkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5192

 

Ayelet Cohen Weil, Associate Director, Community Engagement
aweil@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5168


If'at Eilon-Heiber, Director, Israel and Overseas Affairs
iheiber@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5140
 

Dafna Silberstein, Manager, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
dsilberstein@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Nathan Brown, Coordinator, Israel & Overseas Affairs Department and Masa Israel Journey Initiative Coordinator
nbrown@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5190

 

Lissa Weinberger, Manager Jewish Education and Identity Initiatives
lweinberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104
 

Sarah Berger, Community Services Coordinator
sberger@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5104


Hannah Yerington, Community Outreach

hyerington@jewishvancouver.com
236.788.2050

 

Adam Ben-Dov, Community Outreach

abendov@jewishvancouver.com

236.333.1350

 

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Jeff Balin, Vice President, Operations
jbalin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5165


Tamara Signer, Assistant Controller
tsigner@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5106


Analisa Dela Cruz, Assistant Controller
adelacruz@jewishvancouver.com


Daniel Barrera, Senior Accountant

dbarrera@jewishvancouver.com

 

Andrea Fuchs, Staff Accountant
afuchs@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5124

 

Vincent Zhong, Intermediate Accountant
vzhong@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 242

 

Gustavo Pinho, Junior Accountant
gpinho@jewishvancouver.com

 

YOUNG ADULTS

Anna Labadze, Manager, Young Adults Initatives
alabadze@jewishvancouver.com
604.638.7334