Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us
Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES 
Email:
reception@jewishvancouver.com

Mailing Address:
Jewish Federation of Greater Vancouver
200 - 950 West 41st Avenue
Vancouver BC V5Z 2N7

Telephone:
604.257.5100

Fax:
604.257.5110

OUR STAFF:

Richard Fruchter, Interim Chief Executive Officer
rfruchter@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5150

FINANCIAL RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT (FRD)
Marcie Flom, Associate Executive Director, Financial Resource Development
mflom@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5129

Wendy Finlayson, Administrative Coordinator, FRD and Jewish Community Foundation
wfinlayson@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5169

Natalie Karsyente, FRD Coordinator
nkarsyente@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 241

Cindy Behrmann, Director, Men’s Philanthropy
cbehrmann@jewishvancouver.com 
604.257.5105

Michelle Pullan, Director, Women's Philanthropy
mpullan@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5108

Anna Vander Munnik, Campaign Coordinator
amunnik@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5109

Eva Bach, Campaign Coordinator
604.257.5139


Dana Troster, Manager, Young Adult Initiatives
dtroster@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5128

Valder Belgrave, Acting Director, Marketing and Communications
vbelgrave@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5191

Kenman Chau, Marketing and Communications Associate
kchau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5107

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS
Shelley Rivkin, Associate Executive Director, Community Affairs
srivkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5192

If'at Eilon-Heiber, Director, Israel and Overseas Affairs
iheiber@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5140

Shelley Goldberg, Administrative Coordinator, Israel and Overseas Affairs
sgoldberg@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 282

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS
Dorothy Malkin, Chief Financial Officer/Director of Operations
dmalkin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 262

Emilia Yau, Accounting Supervisor
eyau@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5106

Tamara Signer, Accounting
tsigner@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 257

Aaron Birch, Accounting
abirch@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 258

Gaenor Vaida, Database Manager
dbadmin@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100 ext. 277

Kany Nuwukurata, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
reception@jewishvancouver.com
604.257.5100